Sunday OOTD #2

As mentioned last week, I will be posting a different baby inspired Look Post every Sunday. What do you think about that? I’m quite excited about this, as I have always loved fashion. And now that I discovered my passion – motherhood, baby fashion is even more appealing to me!

What I love most about dressing a baby is that nothing really needs to match (well most certainly in most cases). Mix your colours and prints because they will undoubtably always look super cute and gorgeous!

I hope you enjoy Sunday OOTD #2!

(And if you didn’t know, OOTD = outfit of the day)

sunday ootd #2

OOTD #2

Cap – this was a ‘hand-me-down’ from her cousin. Who ever said girls couldn’t wear boys apparel? (Originally purchased in Germany)

Pink patchwork bunny sweaterWoolworths Petit Baby collection

Polka dot leggingsMr Price Kids

Pink and white chevron striped scarfNaartkie Kids Clothing

Dark tan and red pacifier (dummy) clip – Treatmesweetlie (contact me for more details)

Grey polka dot with pink bow shoesWoolworths Baby

sunday ootd #2

patchwork bunny loves to skip through fields of flowers


**i know you absolutely love this idea, right? So contact me to have your products featured**

3 thoughts on “Sunday OOTD #2

  1. Pingback: Sunday OOTD #3 | Treatmesweetlie

Leave a Reply

