Sunday OOTD #4

It was a busy weekend. We had nothing planned to do, except a wedding today (the bride looked amazingly beautiful by the way!), but we ended up doing so much. So I did not have time to prepare for this weeks Sunday OOTD post (it’s a little late today (sorry!))

Today’s look post was inspired by the wedding we attended. It was a tad difficult putting an outfit together, as it is not easy to find something fancy that is also warm. Ammaarah was sick last week and I needed to make sure she was dressed warm enough as I do not wish for her to get sick again. 

I hope you like what I put together in this weeks Sunday OOTD! 

 

Pink coat Country Road Kids

Cream and grey lace dressWoolworths Baby

Pink stockingsPick n Pay Clothing (if you are ever in need of stockings, always try Pick n Pay Clothing first, I always find them there!)

Pink shoesAckermans (they always have the best shoe range for little babies!)

Light tan and pink pacifier clip – Treatmesweetlie (order via: treatmesweetlie@gmail.com) 

   
     

**You are loving these ootd posts right? So go on, contact me if you would like your products featured**

6 thoughts on “Sunday OOTD #4

  1. Love it! I found myself in the same boat – It was chilly and my 6month old girly needed something warm (AND CUTE) to wear! Enter: The girly tights. I love them! BTW that jacket is so adorbs!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

