Sunday OOTD #6

Yay for a sunny Sunday! Any little bit of sunshine during the winter time is always much appreciated. Everyone is feeling a little bit under the weather, so I hope you all are taking advantage of this vitamin D overload so that we can raise our energy levels.

As you would have noticed from my previous OOTD posts, I am huge fan of the colours grey and neutrals. Almost everything in my wardrobe is grey and shades of neutrals, and this is filtering over into her wardrobe.

Today’s lookpost was undoubtedly inspired by the shades of grey and neutrals in my wardrobe.


Grey and gold spotted leggings – Naartjie Clothing

White printed vestCotton On Kids (and the best part is that it states ‘Love Mom’!!)

Grey knitted bootiesEarthchild clothing

Nude knitted capeCotton On Kids (I saw this in store and I could not resist. I have been dying to get my hands on a plain nude coloured cape myself, but I cannot seem to find anywhere for myself. So I am vicariously living through her!)

Pink and tan pacifier clip – Treatmesweetlie (order via: treatmesweetlie@gmail.com)


    
**if you like what you see and you would like your products featured, contact me** 

Leave a Reply

