Sunday OOTD #7

Today’s OOTD was inspired by the giveaway I currently have running on the blog. (You have to enter, because these custom made growers by Love Made Me are gorgeous!)

I had this outfit custom made for Ammaarah as a surprise for Zieyaad’s birthday. Ammaarah is however growing really quickly – I literally notice something new every day. Soon she is going to grow out of this gorgeous little outfit, so I find any reason for her to wear it!

Today was no special day, we had to run some errands (you know the usual things you need to do on the weekends because there is not time in the week – grocery shopping, birthday presents,etc.). But because it was the first item I saw when I opened her cupboard this morning, I couldn’t resist dressing her up in it. I think the fact that it is personalized makes it so much more adorable!

OOTD #7

Personalized grower and tutu skirt – Love Made Me

Gold sequenced flower head band – Cotton On Kids

Gold lace detailed shoes – Pick n Pay Clothing (what a steal!)

Red Handmade Braided Pacifier Clip – Treatmesweetlie

OOTD #7OOTD #7OOTD #7  OOTD #7

Leave a Reply

